American College of Healthcare Executives
A monthly e-newsletter for chapter officials July 2011
In This Issue

Register for the 2011 Chapter Leaders Conference
Developing a Chapter's Strategic Plan
2011 Chapter Member Needs Survey Coming Next Month
Keep the Conversations Going on ChapterLink
Did Your Chapter Publish a Newsletter?
Start Submitting Your Fall Category I (ACHE education) Events for Review Now
Submit Your Letter of Intent to Run for ACHE Regent by Sept. 2
2011 Chapter Leaders Conference Looking for Panelists
July Promo


Links

ACHE Home Page
Online Chapter Directory
Chapter Leaders Resources
Chapter Management Webinar Series
Chapter Management and Awards Program


Regional Services Contacts

Desmond J. Ryan, FACHE, CAE
Associate Director
Phone: (312) 424-9325
E-mail: dryan@ache.org

Gerard J. Berish, CAE
Serves District 1 and 5
Regional Director
Phone: (312) 424-9323
E-mail:
gberish@ache.org

Jennifer L. Connelly
Serves District 3 and 6
Regional Director
Phone: (312) 424-9328
E-mail: jconnelly@ache.org   

Terra L. Levin, FACHE, CAE
Serves District 2 and 4
Regional Director
Phone: (312) 424-9329
E-mail:
tlevin@ache.org

Thom D. Freyer, FACHE, CAE
Vice President
Phone: (312) 424-9320
E-mail: tfreyer@ache.org
Register for the 2011 Chapter Leaders Conference

Registration is now open for the 2011 Chapter Leaders Conference.

Next Article



Chapter President Checklist

Education Calendar 

Chapter Leaders Conference
September 12-13, 2011

Engage Senior Healthcare Executives
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

2011-2012 Cluster Dates and Locations



This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).