A monthly e-newsletter for chapter officials December 2013
In This Issue
Explore Your New ACHE.org
Year-End Activities—Required Reporting
Year-End Activities—Chapter Services Assessment and Dashboard Report
Nominating Committee's 2014 Slate
Council of Regents Elections
2013 Chapter Member Needs Survey Results
Nominate Your Regent for a Collaborative Project Award
2013 Chapter Presidents Honor Roll of Giving
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
Regional Services Contacts
Desmond J. Ryan, FACHE, CAE
Associate Director
Phone: (312) 424-9325
Email: dryan@ache.org

Gerard J. Berish, CAE
Serves District 1 and 5
Regional Director
Phone: (312) 424-9323
Email: gberish@ache.org

Jennifer L. Connelly, CAE
Serves District 3 and 6
Regional Director
Phone: (312) 424-9328
Email: jconnelly@ache.org

Terra L. Levin, FACHE, CAE
Serves District 2 and 4
Regional Director
Phone: (312) 424-9329
Email: tlevin@ache.org

Thom D. Freyer, FACHE, CAE
Senior Vice President
Phone: (312) 424-9320
Email: tfreyer@ache.org
Explore Your New ACHE.org

ACHE.org recently received a facelift—it’s been revamped and features a fresh look and simplified navigation to help you find the information, tools and resources you need faster.

Chapter leaders will find the Chapters section of the website has been streamlined and it’s easier to find the online tools and documents you need to maintain your successful chapter. The left-hand navigation clearly displays Chapter Service Center resources by category—business center, reports, education, events, membership, volunteer engagement, students, awards and newsletter assistance.

We hope you enjoy the new website and the enhancements we’ve made to help you effectively and efficiently run your chapter. If you have any questions about the Chapters section of the website, please contact Caitlin Stine, communications specialist, Division of Regional Services, at cstine@ache.org.

Next Article
Save the Date
Know Your Role: New Board Member Orientation
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
1 p.m. - 2 p.m. (CENTRAL)

2014 Congress on Healthcare Leadership
March 24 - 27

Chapter Presidents Checklist

ACHE Education Calendar
(Use this information to avoid conflicts with local events.)