If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Fall 2011
In This Issue

Hawaii-Pacific Message from the Regent
Chapter Event: ACOs in the Affordable Care Act
Two ACHE Seminars Held in Hawaii
A BIG "MAHALO" TO OUR SPONSORS!
ACHE CHAIRMAN TO SPEAK AT OCTOBER BREAKFAST MEETING
HFMA Chapter Annual Conference Planned for April 2012
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org 

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Joann Reid
reidj012@gmail.com

Phillip "Spike" Jones, FACHE
philip.e.jones@pacom.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Hawaii-Pacific Message from the Regent
Kevin Roberts, FACHE

"Pay for Performance -- the Sequel"

 

 

 

   Read More

Chapter Event: ACOs in the Affordable Care Act
Stan Berry, FACHE

Dr. Betsy Thompson, Keynote Speaker

 

 

 

   Read More

Two ACHE Seminars Held in Hawaii
Gertie Francoise

Education, Networking and Hula Fun!

 

 

 

   Read More

A BIG "MAHALO" TO OUR SPONSORS!
Gertie Francoise

This banner was created by Christie Kaliipo at the direction of the Chapter Board of Directors. 

 

 

 

 

   Read More

ACHE CHAIRMAN TO SPEAK AT OCTOBER BREAKFAST MEETING
Gertie Francoise

  Read More

HFMA Chapter Annual Conference Planned for April 2012
Gertie Francoise

Mark Your Calendar!  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).