If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Servicing ACHE members of Hawaii and Guam Winter 2009
In This Issue

Message from the President
Message from the Regent - Winter 2009
2010 Congress on Healthcare Leadership
WINTER EDUCATION SESSION RECAP
Speechwriting Tips for Successful Presentations
When Acronyms Attack (WAA), Fight Back
Prepare the Next Generation
Corporate Sponsors
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


ePoll

Of the options listed below, which forum do you most prefer for delivery of Hawaii-Pacific Chapter educational events

Breakfast Meeting
Lunch Meeting
Dinner Meeting
Web-Based Events



If poll form does not work in your e-mail, click here.

Links

ACHE Home Page 
Hawaii-Pacific Chapter
ACHE Job Bank


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Coral Andrews
candrews@hah.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
(Position Open)


SECRETARY
Jay Duquette
JayD@hhsc.org

TREASURER
LTC Ellen Daly, USA
Ellen.Daly@us.army.mil

DIRECTORS
Lance Segawa, FACHE
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

LT Judy Silva, USN, MBA
Judy.Silva@med.navy.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Cathy Meyer-Uyehara, FACHE
cathy.meyer.uyehara@gmail.com

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com

Message from the President
Thank you for a great year!

  Read More

2010 Congress on Healthcare Leadership

Plan now to join your colleagues March 22–25 at the Hyatt Regency Chicago for more than 115 seminars and special programs, networking opportunities and career development programs to enhance your professional growth.



Message from the Regent - Winter 2009

  Read More

2010 Congress on Healthcare Leadership
Join your colleagues March 22-25 at the Hyatt Regency Chicago

  Read More

WINTER EDUCATION SESSION RECAP
Ms. Autry speaks about "Servant Leadership"

  Read More

Speechwriting Tips for Successful Presentations

  Read More

When Acronyms Attack (WAA), Fight Back

  Read More

Prepare the Next Generation
Make a connection with health management students

  Read More

Corporate Sponsors
Special "thank you" to our sponsors!

  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).