If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
May 3, 2010
In This Issue

Regent's Message -Spring 2010
New 2010 Hawaii-Pacific Chapter President
Power Pack Your PowerPoint
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org
 
SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
LTC Ellen Daly, USA
Ellen.Daly@us.army.mil

DIRECTORS
Earl Greenia, PhD, FACHE
egreenia@hhsc.org

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Coral Andrews, RN
candrews@hah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Regent's Message -Spring 2010
Kevin A. Roberts, FACHE

"Better with Less"  Read More

New 2010 Hawaii-Pacific Chapter President
Gertie Francoise

Aloha Mr. Jay Duquette and Aloha Mr. Kevin Roberts!  Read More

Power Pack Your PowerPoint

  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).