American College of Healthcare Executives
July 2010
In This Issue

"From Roots to Wings" with Thomas Atchison, EdD
Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Active in Guam
"Managing Your Career During Turbulent Times"
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org
 
SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
LTC Ellen Daly, USA
Ellen.Daly@us.army.mil

DIRECTORS
Earl Greenia, PhD, FACHE
egreenia@hhsc.org

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Coral Andrews, RN
candrews@hah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
"Managing Your Career During Turbulent Times"
Gertie Francoise

Regent at Large, Mr. John Faubion, MBA, FACHE, will present a talk entitled "Managing Your Career During Turbulent Times" to members of the Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE on Tuesday morning, November 9, 2010. The meeting will be held at the Hawaii Prince Hotel from 7:00 AM to 8:30AM. Mr. Faubion has been an active healthcare professional in the Los Angeles area for more than 30 years, with a background that includes extensive executive management experience as both an operations manager and a senior consultant. In 1992, he established Faubion Associates, an executive search firm specializing in the healthcare industry. A member of ACHE since 1975, he has held multiple leadership positions and is the recipient of ACHE awards. A registration fee of $20 for ACHE affilliates or $25 for guests includes breakfast and parking validation. The audience is limited to the first 40 registrants. The registration fee can also be paid at the door by cash, check or Visa/Master Card. Contact sberry@shrinenet.org or call 808-348-7561.

Next Article
Previous Article


This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).