If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
July 2010
In This Issue

"From Roots to Wings" with Thomas Atchison, EdD
Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Active in Guam
"Managing Your Career During Turbulent Times"
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org
 
SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
LTC Ellen Daly, USA
Ellen.Daly@us.army.mil

DIRECTORS
Earl Greenia, PhD, FACHE
egreenia@hhsc.org

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Coral Andrews, RN
candrews@hah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
"From Roots to Wings" with Thomas Atchison, EdD

Mark your calendar for this limited seating Hawaii-Pacific Chapter Educational Event!  Earn 6 ACHE Category I Credit Hours without leaving Hawaii!!  Read More

Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Active in Guam
MAJ Aristotle Vaseliades

Hawaii-Pacific Chapter Membership in Guam includes more than 50 personnel from 32 organizations!  Read More

"Managing Your Career During Turbulent Times"
Gertie Francoise

Mr. John Faubion, FACHE, Regent-at-Large for District 5, to address the Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE at their November breakfast meeting.  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).