American College of Healthcare Executives
July 2010
In This Issue

"From Roots to Wings" with Thomas Atchison, EdD
Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Active in Guam
"Managing Your Career During Turbulent Times"
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org
 
SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
LTC Ellen Daly, USA
Ellen.Daly@us.army.mil

DIRECTORS
Earl Greenia, PhD, FACHE
egreenia@hhsc.org

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Coral Andrews, RN
candrews@hah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
"From Roots to Wings" with Thomas Atchison, EdD

The Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE is offering an opportunity to chapter members to earn six ACHE Category I Credits at an educational seminar featuring Thomas A. Atchison, EdD, President and Founder of Atchison Consulting Group.  The seminar, entitled "From Roots to Wings" will be held on Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at the Kaneohe Marine Base Officers' Club from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m., with registration from 7:30 a.m.-8:00 a.m. Members are urged to sign up promptly as seating is limited to only 40 participants. 

The early bird registration fee for Hawaii-Pacific Chapter members only who register before August 6, 2010 will be only $250. After August 6 Hawaii-Pacific Chapter members will pay $275.  Beginning August 7, 2010, registration will be open to any interested attendee. The nonmember fee will be $300 and the student fee will be $200. Chapter members should receive registration forms via their e-mail address registered with the American College of Healthcare Executives. Those registered for the event will be sent a map and base pass as confirmation of their registration. Registration fees may be paid by check payable to Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE, or by credit card (Visa, Master Card or American Express) along with a completed registration form. Cancellations must be made in writing by no later than September 2, 2010 for a full credit refund less a $50 processing fee. No refunds will be possible if cancellations are requested after September 2, 2010. For further information, please send email to ellen.daly@us.army.mil.

Next Article



This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).