American College of Healthcare Executives
Fall 2010
In This Issue

Regent's Message: "Better with Less"
"From Roots to Wings" with Dr. Thomas Atchison
ACHE Chairman in Hawaii
"Managing Your Career in Turbulent Times"
100-Bed Private Hospital in Guam's Future
Hawaii Gubernatorial Candidate Forum
New Chapter Treasurer
Other Pacific ACHE Chapter Contacts
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org
 
SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Earl Greenia, PhD, FACHE
egreenia@hhsc.org

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Coral Andrews, RN
candrews@hah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
New Chapter Treasurer
Gertie Francoise

Fond wishes of Aloha and Mahalo go out to LTC Ellen Daly who has served as Treasurer for the Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE during the past year. LTC Daly was a dynamic addtion to the Chapter Board and is largely responsible for spearheading the upcoming ACHE seminar featuring Tom Atchison which will be held later this month (September) at the Kaneohe Marine Corps Base Hawaii. (The seminar offers local ACHE members the opportunity to earn 6 Category I credit hours without the need to travel to the mainland.)  Her enthusiasm, ready smile and general "can do" work ethic added greatly to the success of many of this year's chapter events. No doubt her enthusiastic skills will be welcomed by all those who are fortunate to work with her in her next new adventures. Mr. Lance Segawa has graciously answered the call to fill the position of Chapter Treasurer left open with the departure of LTC Daly. 

Next Article
Previous Article


This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).