If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Fall 2010
In This Issue

Regent's Message: "Better with Less"
"From Roots to Wings" with Dr. Thomas Atchison
ACHE Chairman in Hawaii
"Managing Your Career in Turbulent Times"
100-Bed Private Hospital in Guam's Future
Hawaii Gubernatorial Candidate Forum
New Chapter Treasurer
Other Pacific ACHE Chapter Contacts
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org
 
SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Earl Greenia, PhD, FACHE
egreenia@hhsc.org

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Coral Andrews, RN
candrews@hah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Regent's Message: "Better with Less"
Kevin A. Roberts, FACHE

Regent's Message Summer 2010  Read More

"From Roots to Wings" with Dr. Thomas Atchison
Gertie Francoise

 Earn 6 Category I ACHE Credits but seating is limited so sign up early!  Read More

ACHE Chairman in Hawaii
Gertie Francoise

Mark Your Calendars!  Read More

"Managing Your Career in Turbulent Times"
Gertie Francoise

Come join your fellow ACHE chapter members!  Read More

100-Bed Private Hospital in Guam's Future
LtCol Kara Gormont

  Read More

Hawaii Gubernatorial Candidate Forum
John Kawamoto

Pictured left to right are Kevin Roberts, Coral Andrews, Neil Abercrombie, Stan Berry, Mufi Hannemann and George Greene  Read More

New Chapter Treasurer
Gertie Francoise

Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE bids Aloha to LTC Ellen Daly  Read More

Other Pacific ACHE Chapter Contacts
Gertie Francoise

Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE members in Guam and Okinawa are alive and well!  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).