American College of Healthcare Executives
Winter 2011
In This Issue

Healthcare Reform -- It's not just a river in Egypt!*
Announcing Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE 2011 Officers and Board
Meet Our New Chapter President, Stan Berry, MPH, FACHE
Chapter President Remarks
2010 Was a Very Good Year
Congratulations and Aloha!
A Visit With Guam Local Program Council
News from Okinawa
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org 

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Joann Reid
reidj012@gmail.com

Phillip "Spike" Jones, FACHE
philip.e.jones@pacom.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Announcing Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE 2011 Officers and Board
Gertie Francoise

Once again, members of the Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE have stepped up to accept the challenges of becoming officers and board member for the year beginning January 2011. Your new Chapter leadership team includes the following:

Regent: Kevin A. Roberts, FACHE
            President, Castle Medical Center

President: Stan Berry, FACHE
               Administrator, Shriners Hospitals for Children/Honolulu

Past President: Kevin A. Roberts, FACHE
                      President, Castle Medical Center

President-Elect: Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
                       COO, Pali Momi Medical Center, Hawaii Pacific Health

Chair, Guam Local Program Council: Albert Gurusamy
                       Administrator, Health Services of the Pacific

Secretary: Chris Keliipio
               Director, Peri-operative, Kapiolani Medical Center at Pali Momi

Treasurer: Lance Segawa, FACHE
               COO, Hawaii Health system, Inc.

Student: Maria Kostylo
             Chief, Clinical Officer, Hawaii Medical Center East & West

Directors: -- Bobbie Ornellas - Care Coordinator/Discharge Planner, Veteran's Administration
              -- Gertie Francoise - Market Operations/Customer Service, TRICARE Regional Office West
              -- Phillip "Spike' Jones -Division Chief, Medical Operations, Plans & Strategic Cooperation, PACOM
              -- Joann Reid - Director of Physician Services, Business Development, the Surgical Weight   Loss Institute & Rehabilitation Services, Castle Medical Center
              --Charlotte Hildebrand - Deputy Chief, Managed Care Division, Tripler Army Medical Center
                       

Next Article
Previous Article


This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).