If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Winter 2011
In This Issue

Healthcare Reform -- It's not just a river in Egypt!*
Announcing Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE 2011 Officers and Board
Meet Our New Chapter President, Stan Berry, MPH, FACHE
Chapter President Remarks
2010 Was a Very Good Year
Congratulations and Aloha!
A Visit With Guam Local Program Council
News from Okinawa
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org 

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Joann Reid
reidj012@gmail.com

Phillip "Spike" Jones, FACHE
philip.e.jones@pacom.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Healthcare Reform -- It's not just a river in Egypt!*
Kevin Roberts, FACHE

  Read More

Announcing Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE 2011 Officers and Board
Gertie Francoise

Hauoli Makahiki Hou!  (Happy New Year!)  Read More

Meet Our New Chapter President, Stan Berry, MPH, FACHE

  Read More

Chapter President Remarks
Stan Berry, FACHE

  Read More

2010 Was a Very Good Year
Gertie Francoise

  Read More

Congratulations and Aloha!
Gertie Francoise

New Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Fellows and Members Welcomed!  Read More

A Visit With Guam Local Program Council
Gertie Francoise

  Read More

News from Okinawa
LCDR Lonnie S. Hosea

  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).