American College of Healthcare Executives
Spring 2011
In This Issue

A MESSAGE FROM THE REGENT -- SPRING 2011
Chapter President's Corner
Congratulations and Kudos Corner
Notes from ACHE Congress March 2011
Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Advancement Seminar
MARK YOUR CALENDAR!
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org 

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Joann Reid
reidj012@gmail.com

Phillip "Spike" Jones, FACHE
philip.e.jones@pacom.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Congratulations and Kudos Corner
Gertie Francoise

The Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE was recognized during the 2011 ACHE Congress by receiving the ACHE  Award of Chapter Merit and the Award for Sustained Performance. Regent Kevin Roberts, FACHE, and Chapter President Stan Berry, FACHE, accepted the awards for the Chapter.

Kudos also to Ms. Jen Chahanovich, FACHE, the Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE president-elect, who recently received a Distinguised Service Award from the Healthcare Association of Hawaii during its annual Awards Dinner held at the Ala Moana Hotel on May 13, 2011. The award recognizes an employee whose actions have significantly improved the operations of their company or agency through efficiency, problem-solving, innovation, creativity, productivity, leadership and exemplary team spirit and customer service.

 

 

Next Article
Previous Article


This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).