American College of Healthcare Executives
Spring 2011
In This Issue

A MESSAGE FROM THE REGENT -- SPRING 2011
Chapter President's Corner
Congratulations and Kudos Corner
Notes from ACHE Congress March 2011
Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Advancement Seminar
MARK YOUR CALENDAR!
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org 

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Joann Reid
reidj012@gmail.com

Phillip "Spike" Jones, FACHE
philip.e.jones@pacom.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

To ensure delivery of your chapter newsletter, please add info@hawaii.ache.org to your email address book or Safe Sender List.  If you are still having problems, receiving our communications, see our white-listing page for more details:

http://www.commpartners.com/website/white-listing.htm 

 


Previous Article


This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).