If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Spring 2011
In This Issue

A MESSAGE FROM THE REGENT -- SPRING 2011
Chapter President's Corner
Congratulations and Kudos Corner
Notes from ACHE Congress March 2011
Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Advancement Seminar
MARK YOUR CALENDAR!
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org 

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Joann Reid
reidj012@gmail.com

Phillip "Spike" Jones, FACHE
philip.e.jones@pacom.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
A MESSAGE FROM THE REGENT -- SPRING 2011
Kevin Roberts, FACHE

"Is This the Time for Some Rapid Career Growth?"  Read More

Chapter President's Corner
Stan Berry, FACHE

2011 ACHE Congress  Read More

Congratulations and Kudos Corner
Gertie Francoise

Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Award Winners  Read More

Notes from ACHE Congress March 2011
Chuck Tanner, FACHE

The ACHE Congress was very interesting even if Chicago in March was COLD for us island people!  Read More

Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Advancement Seminar
Joanne Reid, FACHE

2011 Advancement Seminar Held at Shriner's Hospital for Children  Read More

MARK YOUR CALENDAR!
Gertie Francoise

Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Local Educational and Networking Opportunities  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).