American College of Healthcare Executives
Winter 2012
In This Issue

Hawaii/Pacific Regent's Message
Letter From the President
Past President's Remarks
Hawaii Pacific Chapter of ACHE 2012 Leadership
ACHE Chairman Speaks at Hawaii Breakfast Meeting
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org 

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa, FACHE
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Joann Reid
reidj012@gmail.com

Phillip "Spike" Jones, FACHE
philip.e.jones@pacom.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Letter From the President
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE

Aloha,

As we enter 2012, I would like to first thank our Hawaii-Pacific Chapter Members for your support, commitment, and participation in our chapter activities over the past year. I would like to thank Stan Berry, immediate past president, for his leadership and commitment to the Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE.

The goals for 2012 will be refocusing our efforts on supporting our members in their advancement to Fellow status while simultaneously increasing our membership enrollment and participation in educational meetings. Now is the perfect time for you to recruit new ACHE members or encourage current members to advance to Fellow through the Leader-to-Leader Program that rewards affiliates for their efforts. Your participation is important not only to help achieve our membership goals, but also to give your colleagues access to proven ACHE career development resources at the local and national level. We will continue our focus on providing chapter members with access to affordable, convenient and valuable services like ACHE Face-to-Face educational events and directly assist members in both advancing to or renewing their ACHE Fellow status.

The participation of our members has continually grown over the past years and we a committed to serving you. I hope to see you soon at one of our educational meetings in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or comments regarding our chapter activities at jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org.

Jen H. Chahanovich

Next Article
Previous Article


This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).