If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Winter 2012
In This Issue

Hawaii/Pacific Regent's Message
Letter From the President
Past President's Remarks
Hawaii Pacific Chapter of ACHE 2012 Leadership
ACHE Chairman Speaks at Hawaii Breakfast Meeting
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org 

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa, FACHE
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Joann Reid
reidj012@gmail.com

Phillip "Spike" Jones, FACHE
philip.e.jones@pacom.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Hawaii/Pacific Regent's Message
Kevin Roberts

  Read More

Letter From the President
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE

  Read More

Past President's Remarks
Stan Berry, FACHE

  Read More

Hawaii Pacific Chapter of ACHE 2012 Leadership
Gertie Francoise

  Read More

ACHE Chairman Speaks at Hawaii Breakfast Meeting
Gertie Francoise

  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).