American College of Healthcare Executives
Winter 2012
In This Issue

Hawaii/Pacific Regent's Message
Letter From the President
Past President's Remarks
Hawaii Pacific Chapter of ACHE 2012 Leadership
ACHE Chairman Speaks at Hawaii Breakfast Meeting
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinenet.org  

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org 

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Christi Keliipio
Ckeliipio@kapiolani.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa, FACHE
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Gertie Francoise
gertie@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Joann Reid
reidj012@gmail.com

Phillip "Spike" Jones, FACHE
philip.e.jones@pacom.mil

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kevin Roberts, FACHE
robertka@ah.org

STUDENT
Maria Kostylo
mkostylo@hawaiimedcen.com
Hawaii/Pacific Regent's Message
Kevin Roberts

 

 

 

 

Aloha to All From California,

I have relocated to Southern California to serve as CEO of Glendale Adventist Medical Center in northern Los Angeles. I will be serving out my term as ACHE Regent through March 2012 from a distance. Therefore, I'll help the Board as much as possible from here and prepare for the transition to the new Regent.

Congratulations to Coral Andrews, FACHE, who was elected as the Regent for the next three years. I know that she will serve the region well and bring great support from the national organization. Blessings for the holidays,

Kevin A. Roberts, FACHE

Hawaii/Pacific Regent

former CEO, Castle Medical Center

______________

MAHALO AND ALOHA TO KEVIN ROBERTS

In appreciation for all his outstanding support to the Hawaii/Pacific Chapter of ACHE, a small token of appreciation was presented to Kevin by Chapter President, Stan Berry, FACHE, at the October 2011 Breakfast Meeting at which Dr. Rulon Stacey was the featured speaker. Kevin has been an inspirational leader both as a past president of the Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE as well as serving as ACHE Regent for the Pacific area. Aloha nui loa to Kevin and family. Perhaps one day the islands will call you back again!

 

 

 

Next Article



This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).