American College of Healthcare Executives
Spring 2012
In This Issue

Aloha from our Chapter President, Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
Get to Know Your Regent: Coral Andrews, FACHE
Ready to Become a FACHE?
Advancement Seminar: 7 June, 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Welcome New Members
ACHE Fellow at the Forefront of Historic Change in Guam
HFMA Hawaii Chapter 2012 Annual Conference “Believe to Achieve”
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


ePoll

Are you interested in advancing to Fellow this year?

Yes
No
Already a Fellow



Links

We have an new LinkedIn site under the name Hawai'i Pacific Chapter of ACHE. Please join us as we expand our social media outreach program to our members. The purpose of the LinkedIn site is to create of forum in which to reach out and connect with other members for purposes of advancement, to get subject matter expertise to help tackle your health care challenges, and to share events happening within our region.


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Coral Andrews, FACHE
coral@hawaiihealthconnector.com

PRESIDENT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org   

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Martha Smith
Martha.Smith@kapiolani.org

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Darlena Chadwick
dchadwick@queens.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa, FACHE
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas, FACHE
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
charlotte.hildebrand@us.army.mil

Joanne Reid, FACHE
reidj012@gmail.com

Hilton Raethel
hilton_raethel@hmsa.com

Steve Robertson, FACHE
SteveR@kapiolani.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinnet.org

STUDENT
Jen Dacumos
Jennifer.Documos@palimomi.org

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

To ensure delivery of your chapter newsletter, please add info@hawaii.ache.org to your email address book or Safe Sender List. If you are still having problems receiving our communications, see our white-listing page for more details:

http://www.commpartners.com/website/white-listing.htm 

 


Previous Article


7 June Advancement Seminar

11 July ACHE Breakfast and HAH meeting



This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).