If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Spring 2012
In This Issue

Aloha from our Chapter President, Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
Get to Know Your Regent: Coral Andrews, FACHE
Ready to Become a FACHE?
Advancement Seminar: 7 June, 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Welcome New Members
ACHE Fellow at the Forefront of Historic Change in Guam
HFMA Hawaii Chapter 2012 Annual Conference “Believe to Achieve”
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


ePoll

Are you interested in advancing to Fellow this year?

Yes
No
Already a Fellow



If poll form does not work in your e-mail, click here.

Links

We have an new LinkedIn site under the name Hawai'i Pacific Chapter of ACHE. Please join us as we expand our social media outreach program to our members. The purpose of the LinkedIn site is to create of forum in which to reach out and connect with other members for purposes of advancement, to get subject matter expertise to help tackle your health care challenges, and to share events happening within our region.


Chapter Officers

REGENT
Coral Andrews, FACHE
coral@hawaiihealthconnector.com

PRESIDENT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org   

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Martha Smith
Martha.Smith@kapiolani.org

CHAIR, Guam Local Program Council
Albert Gurusamy
hspadmin@teleguam.net

SECRETARY
Darlena Chadwick
dchadwick@queens.org

TREASURER
Lance Segawa, FACHE
lsegawa1@hhsc.org

DIRECTORS
Bobbie Ornellas, FACHE
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com

Charlotte Hildebrand
charlotte.hildebrand@us.army.mil

Joanne Reid, FACHE
reidj012@gmail.com

Hilton Raethel
hilton_raethel@hmsa.com

Steve Robertson, FACHE
SteveR@kapiolani.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Stan Berry, FACHE
sberry@shrinnet.org

STUDENT
Jen Dacumos
Jennifer.Documos@palimomi.org

Aloha from our Chapter President, Jen Chahanovich, FACHE

  Read More

7 June Advancement Seminar

11 July ACHE Breakfast and HAH meeting



Get to Know Your Regent: Coral Andrews, FACHE
By MAJ Charlotte L. Hildebrand

  Read More

Ready to Become a FACHE?
By Joanne Reid, FACHE and Charlotte Hildebrand

  Read More

Advancement Seminar: 7 June, 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.

  Read More

Welcome New Members

  Read More

ACHE Fellow at the Forefront of Historic Change in Guam
By LT Vince Deguzman, BCPS, CGP, MBA, Naval Hospital Guam

  Read More

HFMA Hawaii Chapter 2012 Annual Conference “Believe to Achieve”
By LTC Tanya A. Peacock, FACHE

  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).