Hawai'i-Pacific Chapter
A quarterly e-newsletter for the Hawai'i Pacific Chapter of ACHE December 2016
In This Issue
Messages from Chapter Leadership
Message from your ACHE Regent, Winter 2016
Message from the Chapter President, Winter 2016
Message from Incoming President
Recent Events
2016 Hawai'i Healthcare Leadership Conference
Original Articles by ACHE Members
Overcoming Skepticism about Integrative Medicine in Health Care
Calendars
Calendar of Events for Winter 2016-17
Calendar of Educational Events for Winter 2016-2017
News & Committee Updates
2017 Board Election Results
News from the Education Committee
Membership: New Fellows, Members, and Recertified Fellows
News from the Guam Program Council
Winter 2016 Financial Report
ACHE National News - Winter 2016
Opportunity for Diversity Learning
Career and Leadership
Career Corner
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Many thanks to our Sponsors!
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
CHAPTER OFFICERS
 

REGENT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org


PRESIDENT
Art Gladstone, FACHE
art.gladstone@straub.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Nick Hughey, FACHE
nhughey@wcchc.com

CHAIR, GUAM LOCAL PROGRAM COUNCIL
Chuck Tanner, FACHE
chuck.tanner88@gmail.com

TREASURER
Selma Yamamoto
syamamoto@queens.org 


SECRETARY
Nancy Wilson
nancy.wilson@palimomi.org

DIRECTORS
Micah Ewing
micah.ewing@kapiolani.org


Maj Charlotte Hildebrand, FACHE
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Suzie So-Miyahira
suzie.so-miyahira@kapiolani.org

Stefan Fedusiv
ideasovercoffee@gmail.com

Tamara Pappas
tpappas@Queens.Org

Bobbie Ornellas, FACHE
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com


STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Emiline Buhler
emiline.buhler@kapiolani.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Gidget Ruscetta, FACHE
gidget.ruscetta@palimomi.org

 

Calendars
Calendar of Events for Winter 2016-17
Richard Giardina, FACHE
January 2017 January    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 01/01/17 (Sun) New Year's Day Holiday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 01/16/17 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
February 2017 February    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 02/02/17 (Thu) Groundhog Day Holiday
      1 2 3 4 02/12/17 (Sun) Lincoln's Birthday Holiday
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 02/14/17 (Tue) Valentines Day Holiday
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 02/20/17 (Mon) President's Day Holiday
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
             
March 2017 March    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 03/17/17 (Fri) St. Patrick's Day Holiday
      1 2 3 4 03/12/17 (Sun) Daylight Saving (move clocks ahead 1 hour) Holiday
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 03/27/17 (Mon) Congress on HealthCare Leadership Other  
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 03/28/17 (Tue) Congress on HealthCare Leadership Other  
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 03/29/17 (Wed) Congress on HealthCare Leadership Other  
26 27 28 29 30 31   03/30/17 (Thu) Congress on HealthCare Leadership Other  
             
 
Previous Article
Next Article
Save the Date

 2017 Congress (click link below for details):

Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2017

This e-mail was sent from the American College of Healthcare Executives, 1 North Franklin Street, Suite 1700, Chicago, IL  60606-3529