Hawai'i-Pacific Chapter
A quarterly e-newsletter for the Hawai'i Pacific Chapter of ACHE December 2016
In This Issue
Messages from Chapter Leadership
Message from your ACHE Regent, Winter 2016
Message from the Chapter President, Winter 2016
Message from Incoming President
Recent Events
2016 Hawai'i Healthcare Leadership Conference
Original Articles by ACHE Members
Overcoming Skepticism about Integrative Medicine in Health Care
Calendars
Calendar of Events for Winter 2016-17
Calendar of Educational Events for Winter 2016-2017
News & Committee Updates
2017 Board Election Results
News from the Education Committee
Membership: New Fellows, Members, and Recertified Fellows
News from the Guam Program Council
Winter 2016 Financial Report
ACHE National News - Winter 2016
Opportunity for Diversity Learning
Career and Leadership
Career Corner
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Many thanks to our Sponsors!
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
CHAPTER OFFICERS
 

REGENT
Jen Chahanovich, FACHE
jen.chahanovich@palimomi.org


PRESIDENT
Art Gladstone, FACHE
art.gladstone@straub.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Nick Hughey, FACHE
nhughey@wcchc.com

CHAIR, GUAM LOCAL PROGRAM COUNCIL
Chuck Tanner, FACHE
chuck.tanner88@gmail.com

TREASURER
Selma Yamamoto
syamamoto@queens.org 


SECRETARY
Nancy Wilson
nancy.wilson@palimomi.org

DIRECTORS
Micah Ewing
micah.ewing@kapiolani.org


Maj Charlotte Hildebrand, FACHE
clhildebrand@hotmail.com

Suzie So-Miyahira
suzie.so-miyahira@kapiolani.org

Stefan Fedusiv
ideasovercoffee@gmail.com

Tamara Pappas
tpappas@Queens.Org

Bobbie Ornellas, FACHE
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com


STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Emiline Buhler
emiline.buhler@kapiolani.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Gidget Ruscetta, FACHE
gidget.ruscetta@palimomi.org

 

News & Committee Updates
2017 Board Election Results
Nich Hughey RN, MBA, FACHE

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, I am pleased to present to you the election results for the Hawaii-Pacific Chapter of ACHE Board, effective January 1, 2017.

      President-Elect:  Micah Ewing

      Treasurer:  Suzie So-Miyahira

      Secretary:  Nancy Hanna

      Student Representative:  Denise Della

      Directors:

  • Travis Clegg
  • Kecia Kelly
  • Angel Vargas
  • Gidget Ruscetta
  • Richard Giardina

We appreciate the members who voted and once again look forward to continued momentum and stellar success with our networking, educational, and leadership opportunities for our members.   

 

Previous Article
Next Article
Save the Date

 2017 Congress (click link below for details):

Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2017

This e-mail was sent from the American College of Healthcare Executives, 1 North Franklin Street, Suite 1700, Chicago, IL  60606-3529