Hawai'i-Pacific Chapter
A quarterly e-newsletter for the Hawai'i Pacific Chapter of ACHE Fall 2018 Vol. 3
In This Issue
Messages from Chapter Leadership
Message from the Regent
Message from the Chapter President
Article of Interest
Sales Representatives in Healthcare: Partnering to fill a need for Healthcare Organizations
Calendars and Recent Events
ACHE 2018 Fall Social Event
Calendar of Events
Calendar of Educational Events
News & Committee Updates
News from the Education Committee
Student Corner
Membership Report: New Fellows, Members, and Recertified Fellows
ACHE Resources
ACHE National News
Career Corner
Disclaimers/Sponsors
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Many thanks to our Sponsors!
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
Poll
As a healthcare executive, which group are you most interested in engaging with and hearing from?
Early Careerists
Physician Leaders
Community Leaders
Insurers/Payors
Policymakers
Post-discharge Facilities: SNF, LTC, Rehab
Primary Care
CHAPTER OFFICERS

   

 

REGENT
Gidget Ruscetta, FACHE
gidget.ruscetta@palimomi.org

PRESIDENT
Micah Ewing, MBA, FACHE
micah.ewing@hawaiipacifichealth.org


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Nick Hughey, RN, MBA, FACHE 
nhughey@wcchc.com


CHAIR, GUAM LOCAL COUNCIL
Chuck Tanner, FACHE
chuck.tanner88@gmail.com


TREASURER
Suzie So-Miyahira
suzie.so-miyahira@kapiolani.org

SECRETARY
Emiline LaWall, MA
emiline.lawall@hawaiipacifichealth.org



COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Josh Carpenter | Education
Josh.Carpenter@trane.com

Sally Belles | Communications
sally.belles@hawaiihealthpartners.org

Bobbie Ornellas, FACHE | Diversity
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com 

Nick Hughey, FACHE | Sponsorship
nhughey@wcchc.com


DIRECTORS

Travis Clegg
cleggtl@ah.org 

Andrew Giles
andrew.t.giles@kp.org

Laura Bonilla
laurab@kapiolani.org

Ryan Sutherland
ryansuth55@gmail.com

 

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Denise Della
ddella@wcchc.com



Disclaimers/Sponsors
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

To ensure delivery of your chapter newsletter, please add info@hawaii.ache.org to your email address book or Safe Sender List. If you are still having problems receiving our communications, see our white-listing page for more details:

http://www.commpartners.com/website/white-listing.htm 

 

Previous Article
Next Article
Save the Date

 

 

This e-mail was sent from the American College of Healthcare Executives, 1 North Franklin Street, Suite 1700, Chicago, IL  60606-3529