In This Issue
Message from your ACHE Regent, Summer 2015
Message from the Chapter President
Guam Local Program Council
Recent Chapter Events
News from the Education Committee
Membership: New Fellows, Members, and Recertified Fellows
Summer 2015 Calendar of Events
Summer 2015 Education Calendar
Summer 2015 Financial Report
ACHE Diversity Internship Available
MERS: An Emerging Pathogen?
National News - Summer 2015
12 Things Successful Leaders Never Tolerate
Employee Engagement During Conference Calls
Many thanks to our Sponsors!
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Summer 2015 Calendar of Events
Kelly Hardee-Wheeler

July 2015

July    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 07/04/15 (Sat) Independence day Holiday
      1 2 3 4 07/12/15 (Sun) Guam VTC 0700-0800ChST (1100-1200HST) Chapter Education
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 07/13/15 (Mon) Hawaii Pacific ACHE Breakfast 0700-0800HST Chapter Education
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             

August 2015

August    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 08/21/15 (Fri) Labor Day Holiday
            1 08/27/15 (Thu) New Member Breakfast Chapter Event
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

September 2015

September    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 09/07/15 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             

October 2015

October    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 10/08/15 (Thu) Hawaii ACHE On Location  Chapter Education
        1 2 3 10/09/15 (Fri) Hawaii ACHE On Location  Chapter Education
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 10/12/15 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 10/24/15 (Sat) United Nations Day Holiday
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 10/31/15 (Sat) Halloween Holiday
25 26 27 28 29 30 31