Hawaii - Pacific Chapter of ACHE Mobile - Fall 2016 Issue

Newsletter Tools

Table of Contents

  • Calendars

Calendar of Events for Fall 2016

Richard Giardina, FACHE

September 2016 September    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 09/05/16 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
        1 2 3 09/23/16 (Fri) AONE Scholarship Deadline Other  
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 09/23/16 (Fri) Fall Newsletter Other Chapter Event
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
October 2016 October    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 10/04/16 (Tue) Fall Social Mixer, Hasr Bistro;  6-8PM Other Chapter Event
            1 10/10/16 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 10/24/16 (Mon) United Nations Day Holiday
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 10/31/16 (Mon) Halloween Holiday
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2016 November    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 11/06/16 (Sun) Daylight Saving (move clocks back 1 hour) Other  
    1 2 3 4 5 11/09/16 (Wed) ACHE/AONE Hawaii Event Chapter Education Event
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 11/10/16 (Thu) ACHE/AONE Hawaii Event Chapter Education Event
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 11/11/16 (Fri) Veterans Day Holiday
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 11/24/16 (Thu) Thanksgiving Holiday
27 28 29 30      
             
December 2016 December    
Su M Tu W Th F Sa 12/16/16 (Fri) ACHE Winter Newsletter Other Chapter Event
        1 2 3 12/24/16 (Sat) Christmas Eve Holiday
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12/25/16 (Sun) Christmas Day Holiday
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 12/31/16 (Sat) New Year's Eve Holiday
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             

Email Home  Previous Article  Next Article

© Copyright , ACHE.

www.ache.org