If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

An Independent Chapter of American College of Healthcare Executives The Superior Chapter
Winter 2012

HHEG Sponsor: Clarkson College

ACHE Job Bank |

Please view our new website at
http://hheg.ache.org.

 

Print Newsletter|Past Issues
Message from the Chapter President
Jen Volland, FACHE

As we make our New Year’s resolutions, I encourage each of us to look at ways we can continue to develop our leaders of tomorrow, with HHEG continuing to be a valued resource at the local level... [read more]

National News

New events for 2013 Congress, a new tuition waiver assistance program...

  [read more]

Donít Let Toxic Beliefs Hold You Back

When it comes to self-talk, there are six toxic beliefs that hold people back more than any others... [read more]

5 Ways to Keep Your Organization Upbeat

Optimistic people are happier and more successful than their pessimistic counterparts... [read more]

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
[read more]

In This Issue
Message from the Chapter President
National News
Donít Let Toxic Beliefs Hold You Back
5 Ways to Keep Your Organization Upbeat
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Chapter Officers:
President
Jen Volland, FACHE
jvolland@nationalresearch.com  

Treasurer
Kevin Rochford, FACHE
kevin.rochford@nmhs.org

Immediate Past President
Tom Macy, FACHE
tom.macy@nohmail.com  

Regent
Tom Macy, FACHE
tom.macy@nohmail.com 

President-Elect
Marie de Martinez, FACHE
marie@sagehc.com

Director-at-Large
Carol Wahl, FACHE
CarolWahl@catholichealth.net

Director-at-Large
Robert Copple, FACHE
robbert.copple@alegent.org

Director-at-Large
Nizar Wehbi, MD, FACHE
nizar.wehbi@unmc.edu

Director-at-Large
Kim Moore
kmoore@stez.com

Student Representative
Regin Matthew
regin.mathew@creighton.edu 
 

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).