View Web Version | Text Only Version | Mobile Friendly Version
Chapter Quarterly Newsletter Winter 2014
In This Issue
ACHE of Iowa President Message
Winter Update
Board of Governors Exam
Take Your Career to the Next Level
Other News
National News Q4 2014
The Secrets to Career Fulfillment
Managing a Workforce of Multiple Generations
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
Links
•  Add these links to your favorites!

 

ACHE of Iowa Home Page

ACHE Home Page

Chapter Officers

ACHE Regent

David A. Stark, FACHE

(515) 241-6670

david.stark@unitypoint.org

 

Immediate Past President

David Hickman, FACHE

(515) 643-5330

hickmand@mercyhealth.com

 

President

Ann York, PhD, FACHE

(515) 271-1704

ann.york@dmu.edu

 

President Elect

Kevin Kincaid, FACHE

(641) 842-2151

kkincaid@knoxvillehospital.org

 

Treasurer

Tom Mulrooney, FACHE

(515) 241-4027

mulrootp@ihs.org

 

Secretary

Steve Long, FACHE

(641) 791-4333

slong@skiffmed.com

 

 

ACHE of Iowa Board Members

Tim Ahlers,  FACHE

Eric Briesmeister, FACHE

Hodge Carter, FACHE

Tim Chwirka

Hailey Jackman 

Beth Jaggers

James Atty

Michelle Niermann, FACHE

Mikki Stier, FACHE

Tom Vaughn, PhD 

 

ACHE Representative

Jennifer Connelly, FACHE

(312) 424-9328

jconnelly@ache.org


ACHE of Iowa President Message
Winter Update
 Read more
Upcoming Events
Mark your calendar:

 

Event    

Date 

Location 

ACHE - Congress on Healthcare Leadership

March 16-19

Chicago, IL

 

For more information on how to register, please visit the ACHE of Iowa Website

Board of Governors Exam
Take Your Career to the Next Level
 Read more
Other News
National News Q4 2014
 Read more
The Secrets to Career Fulfillment
 Read more
Managing a Workforce of Multiple Generations
 Read more


Corporate Sponsorship

A special thank you to our year-long sponsors, Graham Construction Company, UnityPoint Health and Mercy Health Network.  Your support helps us acheive our key initiatives each year!