December 2021
In This Issue
From the Desk of the KAHCE President
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2021
Thanks to our 2021 Sponsors!
Fellowship Achievements
KAHCE Members Join LinkedIn Group
Wayne UNC Health Care: Enhancing a Positive Culture
Keeping the “Community” in Community Hospital
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
Trenton Stringer
HCA Healthcare
Overland Park, KS

President Elect:
Todd Willert, FACHE
Community Healthcare System
Onaga, KS

Past President:
Judy Corzine, FACHE
Stormont Vail Health
Topeka, KS

Brady Hoffman
Stormont Vail Health
Topeka, KS

George M. Stover
Hospital District #1 of Rice County
Lyons, KS

Treasurer Elect:
Tracy O'Rourke, FACHE
Stormont Vail Health
Topeka, KS

KHA Liaison:
Ronald W. Marshall
Kansas Hospital Association
Topeka, KS

ACHE Regent:
Richard W. (Wes) Hoyt, LTC (Ret), FACHE
Hutchinson Regional Medical Center
Hutchinson, KS

KAHCE Website  

KAHCE LinkedIn
KAHCE Kansas Association of Health Care Executives


KAHCE Title Sponsors:


Fellowship Achievements
Patrick Altenhofen, FACHE

With the end of the year upon us, I want to take the time as Advancement Chair to recognize members who have taken the time to showcase their healthcare knowledge and expertise. Congratulations to all those who achieved and recertified their Fellowship status.

Hope you all have a happy New Year!

New Fellows

  • John S. Fitzhum, FACHE (Hays, KS)
  • Sameh F. Moawad, MBChB, DO, FACHE (Wichita, KS)
  • Todd Blackinton, FACHE (Topeka, KS)
  • Recertified Fellows

  • Robin R. Harrold, FACHE (Shawnee Mission, KS)
  • Michelle R. Lunbeck, FACHE (Lenexa, KS)
  • Susan M. Page, FACHE (Pratt, KS)
  • Kimberly Hlobik, FACHE (Prairie Village, KS)
  • Justine K. Kigenyi, FACHE (Kansas City, KS)
  • Patricia E. Sanders-Hall, FACHE (Topeka, KS)
  • Ronald L. Baker, FACHE (Overland Park, KS)
  • Katherine A. Conrad, FACHE (Mission Hills, KS)
  • Heather Fuller, FACHE (Salina, KS)
  • Paul W. Luce (Paola, KS)
  • COL John J. Melton (Fort Riley, KS)
  • Jeffery R. Perry, DHA, FACHE (Atchison, KS)
  • Curtis R. Hawkinson, FACHE (Marysville, KS)
  • Allen E. Van Driel, FACHE (Smith Center, KS)
  • R. Scott Chapman, FACHE (Manhattan, KS)
  • MAJ Jennifer DeWaters, FACHE (Fort Leavenworth, KS)
  • Troy D. DeDecker, FACHE (Leawood, KS)
  • Tyson McBride, FACHE (Paola, KS)
  • Jennifer N. Freund, FACHE (Prairie Village, KS)
  • Tracy D. O'Rourke, FACHE (Topeka, KS)
  • Thomas M. Schmitt, FACHE (Wichita, KS)
  • Mark E. Holcomb, FACHE (Overland Park, KS)
  • *Sorted by date of achievement

    Patrick Altenhofen, FACHE
    KAHCE Advancement Chair
    Previous Article
    Next Article