2019 First Quarter
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! Winter 2019
In This Issue
Kentucky ACHE Corporate Partnership Opportunities
Welcome New Members!
Member Reinstatement
Thank you for taking the Education Needs Survey
Get Noticed!
Share Your Professional Announcements
List Your Postgraduate Fellowship With ACHE
What's Happening in Kentucky
Let's get Social
Regent Update
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Winter 2019
New University of Louisville Healthcare Leadership program graduates
Hospitals Prioritize Clinical Documentation Improvement
Study Connects Work-Life Balance, Burnout and Safety Culture
National News
Save the Date for the 2019 Congress on Healthcare Leadership
Find Open Positions With ACHE's Job Center
ACHE Announces Nominating Committee 2019 Slate
ACHE Call for Nominations for the 2020 Slate
Let's Stay Connected
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
I would attend a membership event in
Important Links
•  Kentucky ACHE Chapter
•  University of Kentucky
•  University of Louisville
•  Western Kentucky University
•  ACHE Home Page

Membership Co-Chairs:

Steven Jesse & Alex Kerns

Education Chair:

Frank Schneider

Advancement Chair:

Dan Fisher

Sponsorship Chair:

Pam Kirchem

Communications Chair:

Angie Stokes



Welcome New Members!

William Betts, Winn Army Community Hospital

Lisa Kay Blank, St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Laura Cantor, Canter Associates

Tom Carrico, Hardin Memorial Health

Jose Caleb Cariano-Guzman

Peter Hall, Waystar

Crystal House, US Army Cadet Command

Christopher James Liekweg, University of Louisville Physicians

Sarah Kercsmar, Faculty, University of Kentucky

Kimberly Jo Morton, Gill Heart & Vascular Institute

Jansen Brooke Reader, DermCARE Practitioners

Davis Robinson, St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Jasmin Saunders, CSL Plasma

Joey Wayne Waddell, LifePoint Health

Elizabeth Blair Walling, Marcum & Wallace Memorial Hospital

Negin Alizadeh-Rad

Perry Arnold, University of Louisville

Mohammed Bu Abdal, Western Kentucky University

Veronica Campbell, VA Medical Center

Corey Cox

Madelyn Mae Kaehler, University of Kentucky

Justin Tyler Kellum, University of Kentucky

Rukhaiya Khatoon, Western Kentucky University

Yulia Perevozchikova,

Salima Perkins

Christen Sikora, University of Kentucky

Maurice Spaulding

Brett Stricharczuk, UK Healthcare

Hunter White, University of Kentucky


Previous Article
Next Article
Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

President: Clint Kaho

President Elect: Lee Bewley

Immediate Past President: David Bailey

Treasurer: Charles Lovell

Secretary: Angie Stokes

 Newsletter Contact