Louisiana Chapter
2nd Quarter October 2017
In This Issue
Letter from LACHE President Fall 2017
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2017
Thank You TSC Advantage
Education
Congratulations Dr. Tiffany Love
National News Q3 2017
Healthcare Leadership: Supporting Women Executives
Unique Behaviors That Earn Your Employees’ Respect
3 Keys to a Great Pep Talk
Upcoming Advisory Board Webinars that may interest you....
Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn
Officers Contact Information
2017 LACHE Officers- Contact Information
Join ACHE
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
Links
•  ACHE
2017 LACHE Officers
Coletta Barrett
President 


Kirk Soileau
President-Elect             

Kiley Cedotal
Secretary

Patricia T. "Tatsy" Jeter
Treasurer

Michele K. Sutton
Regent & Ex Officio

Phyllis Peoples
Ex-Officio 

Jyric Sims
District 1, Member at Large

Rene Ragas
District 2, Member at Large

Guy Davis
District 3, Member at Large

Tiffany Love 
District 4, Member at Large

Chad Cathey
District at Large

Ben Boudreaux
Newsletter

Daniel Simon
Career Advancement

Benjamin Whitworth
Membership

Diane Yeates
Education

Rickie Ragan
Sponsorship

Tim Mohon
Community Impact

Dr. Tiffany Love
Diversity and Inclusion

Merle Francis
LHA Representative

Matthew A. Gibson
Strategic Planning


Kent Design + Build

TSC Advantage
Officers Contact Information
2017 LACHE Officers- Contact Information

 
Coletta.barrett@ololrmc.com 

 

 

Kirk.soileau@nrmchospital.org

 

 

kpcedotal@aol.com 

 

 

pjeter@lhaonline.org 

 

District 1

Fernando Rivera, FACHE

Director/CEO, Southeast La. Veterans HCS

Fernando.Rivera@va.gov

 

 

Rene.ragas@fmolhs.org 

 

 

Chad.cathey@ololrmc.com 

 

 

suttonm@northoaks.org 

 

 

 m.francis@lhaonline.org

 

 Timothy Mohon

 Director & FPO

 Tulane Medical Center 

 timothy.mohon@hcahealthcare.com 

 

Tiffany.love2@va.gov 

 

 

Diane.yeates@tgmc.com 

 

 

Benjamin.whitworth@lcmchealth.org

 

 

Rickie.ragan@med.ge.com 

 

 

 danielsimongolf@yahoo.com

 

 

 ben.boudreaux@cardio.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous Article
Next Article
Upcoming Events
 

Session 1: December 4–5, 2017

Achieving Speed, Spread, Scalability and Sustainability for Health Systems - New!

Coach, Challenge, Lead: Developing an Indispensable Management Team

Monetizing Quality in a Pay-for-Value World - New!

Toxic Behaviors in Healthcare: How Everyday Civility Increases Patient Safety and Team Performance

*Process and Technique of Negotiating


December 4–6

Session 2: December 6–7, 2017

Leading and Managing in Changing Times

Possibilities, Probabilities and Creative Solutions: Breakthrough Thinking for Complex Environments

Power and Influence in Healthcare Organizations

Service Line Management: The Next Generation

 

Two-Day Seminar Details

Time: 7:00 am – 1:30 pm

Credits: 12 ACHE Face-to-Face Education credits

Tuition: ACHE member $1,495.00 / Nonmember $1,695.00

* Process and Technique of Negotiating

Date: December 4–6, 2017

Time: Day One: 7:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m.

Day Two: 7:00 a.m.–1:30 p.m.

Day Three: 7:00 a.m.–11:30 a.m.

Credits: 17.00 ACHE Face-to-Face Education credits

Tuition: ACHE member $1,945.00 / Nonmember $2,145.00

 

The tuition fee covers one seminar selected from either Session 1 or Session 2. If you would like to attend two seminars, you will be charged two tuition fees. Due to the timing, you may only register for one seminar from each session.


Register:

OnlineFax/Mail

Call (312) 424-9400 for Customer Support

(Registrations accepted in the order they are received)

Cancellation Policy

Hotel & Travel

Loews Portofino Bay Hotel

5601 Universal Boulevard

Orlando, FL 32819

Reservations: (866) 360-7395

Hotel: (407) 503-1000

Discount rate of $199 available until rooms are sold out or until 11/10/2017.

Reserve your room for the 2017 Orlando Cluster now! 

1 N. Franklin - Chicago, IL.