View Web Version | Text Only Version | Mobile Friendly Version
Autumn 2017
In This Issue
President's Message
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2017
The Student's Perspective
Membership Corner
Sponsor's Corner (TSC Advantage): Expert Tips from NotPetya Attack
Volunteers Wanted
Social Media Update
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
Apply for a Tuition Waiver
Ensure Delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
Chapter Officers
President
Scott Burleson, FACHE
sburleson@umm.edu


President Elect
Guy Richardson, FACHE
guy.richardsonses@va.gov

Immediate Past President
Bernie Poindexter, FACHE
james.b.poindexter.mil@mail

Secretary
Anthonia Esezobor, FACHE
aesezobor@verizon.net

Treasurer
Nick Jaidar
nicholasjaidar@umm.edu 

Director, Programming
Terri Palazzo
tpalazzo@mdmercy.com

Director, Membership
Georgetta Robinson
gar77095@yahoo,com

Director, Development
Raymond Dudley, MS
rdudley55@outlook.com

Director, Operations
Christina Farias
christina.stamatelatos-farias@nih.gov


Director, Communications  
J. D. Goldsmith, FACHE
jodygoldsmith@yahoo.com

Director, Community Outreach
Gary Desravines
gary.desravines@optum.com

Regent
Alan Weisman, FACHE
aweisman@ubalt.edu

Faculty Liaison
Jangar Richards

jangarrichards@gmail.com

Student Member
Staci Hodge
staci.hodge@gmail.com







President's Message
Scott Burleson, FACHE
 Read more
Save the Date


2017 MAHCE Events



Thursday, October 19
: All-day Program at Sheppard Pratt Conference Center, Towson, MD


Thursday, November 16
: Career Night at M&T Bank Stadium

 


Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2017
Alan Weisman, FACHE
 Read more
The Student's Perspective
Staci Hodge, PA-C
 Read more
Membership Corner
Georgetta Robinson
 Read more
Sponsor's Corner (TSC Advantage): Expert Tips from NotPetya Attack
Will Durkee, CISSP, Dir of Security Solutions
 Read more
Volunteers Wanted
Bernie Poindexter, FACHE
 Read more
Social Media Update
J. D. Goldsmith, FACHE
 Read more
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
 Read more
Apply for a Tuition Waiver
 Read more
Ensure Delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
 Read more