View Web Version | Text Only Version | Mobile Friendly Version
December 19, 2017
In This Issue
President's Message
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2017
The Student's Perspective
Program Dates for 2018!
Volunteers Wanted
Social Media Update
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
Apply for a Tuition Waiver
Ensure Delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
Chapter Officers
President
Scott Burleson, FACHE
sburleson@umm.edu


President Elect
Guy Richardson, FACHE
guy.richardsonses@va.gov

Immediate Past President
Bernie Poindexter, FACHE
james.b.poindexter.mil@mail

Secretary
Neel Pathak
xav.neel@gmail.com

Treasurer
Nick Jaidar
nicholasjaidar@umm.edu 

Director, Programming
Terri Palazzo
tpalazzo@mdmercy.com

Director, Membership
Jan van Londen
jvanlonden@prismhealthcare.com

Director, Development
Raymond Dudley, MS
rdudley55@outlook.com

Director, Operations
Christina Farias
christina.stamatelatos-farias@nih.gov


Director, Communications  
Frank Rath
frath@umm.edu

Director, Community Outreach
Vamsee "V" Potluri
vamsee.potluri@va.gov

Regent
Alan Weisman, FACHE
aweisman@ubalt.edu

Faculty Liaison
Mark Bittle, DrPH

mbittle1@jhu.edu

Student Member
Staci Hodge
staci.hodge@gmail.com




President's Message
Scott Burleson, FACHE
 Read more
Save the Date


2018 MAHCE Events

Thursday, January 18: Program at Columbia Sheraton

Thursday, March 15: Program at Columbia Sheraton

Thursday, May 17: Program at Columbia Sheraton

June TBD: Program in western Maryland

Thursday, July 19: Program at Columbia Sheraton

Thursday, October 11: All-day Program at Sheppard Pratt Conference Center, Towson, MD

Thursday, November 15
: Career Night at Oriole Park at Camden Yards

 


Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2017
Alan Weisman, FACHE
 Read more
The Student's Perspective
Staci Hodge, PA-C
 Read more
Program Dates for 2018!
Terri Palazzo
 Read more
Volunteers Wanted
Bernie Poindexter, FACHE
 Read more
Social Media Update
Frank Rath
 Read more
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
 Read more
Apply for a Tuition Waiver
 Read more
Ensure Delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
 Read more