Spring/Summer Issue 2018
In This Issue
President's Message
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Spring 2018
Membership Corner
Program Dates for 2018!
Volunteers Wanted
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
Apply for a Tuition Waiver
Social Media Update
Ensure Delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
Chapter Officers
President
Scott Burleson, FACHE
scottburleson@verizon.net


President Elect
Guy Richardson, FACHE
guy.richardsonses@va.gov

Immediate Past President
Bernie Poindexter, FACHE
james.b.poindexter.mil@mail

Secretary
Neel Pathak
xav.neel@gmail.com

Treasurer
Nick Jaidar
nicholasjaidar@umm.edu 

Director, Programming
Megha Kachalia
mkachalia2@gmail.com

Director, Membership
Jan van Londen
jvanlonden@prismhealthcare.com

Director, Development
Raymond Dudley, MS
rdudley55@outlook.com

Director, Operations
Christina Farias
christina.stamatelatos-farias@nih.gov


Director, Communications  
Frank Rath
frath@umm.edu

Director, Community Outreach
Vamsee "V" Potluri
vamsee.potluri@va.gov

Regent
Alan Weisman, FACHE
aweisman@ubalt.edu

Faculty Liaison
Mark Bittle, DrPH
mbittle1@jhu.edu

Student Member
Staci Hodge
staci.hodge@gmail.com







Social Media Update

You can now connect with MAHCE on LinkedIn and Twitter to get chapter and national updates, learn about educational programs and seminars, and find opportunities to get involved with MAHCE. You also get the opportunity to network, share knowledge, ask questions and learn about industry news/trends. When you get the invitation make sure you accept it!

 

Please join us in our journey to further connect through social media.

  Follow MAHCE on Twitter: @MarylandACHE.

  Join MAHCE’s LinkedIn Group.

Previous Article
Next Article
Save the Date


2018 MAHCE Events

Thursday, August 2: Gender Identity at NIH

Thursday, October 11: All-day Program at Sheppard Pratt Conference Center, Towson, MD

Thursday, November 15
: Career Night at Oriole Park at Camden Yards