August 2018
In This Issue
President's Message
SPECIAL Regent Message August 2018
Congratulating One of Our Own
A Word From Our Faculty Liaison
Call for Applications to ACHE Annual Congress 2019
Upcoming Events
MAHCE Board of Directors
Volunteers Wanted
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
Apply for a Tuition Waiver
Social Media Update
Ensure Delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
Chapter Officers
President
Scott Burleson, FACHE
scottburleson@verizon.net


President Elect
Guy Richardson, FACHE
guy.richardsonses@va.gov

Immediate Past President
Bernie Poindexter, FACHE
james.b.poindexter.mil@mail

Secretary
Neel Pathak
xav.neel@gmail.com

Treasurer
Nick Jaidar
nicholasjaidar@umm.edu 

Director, Programming
Megha Kachalia
mkachalia2@gmail.com

Director, Membership
Jan van Londen
jvanlonden@prismhealthcare.com

Director, Development
Tangee' Pruitt
tmpruitt01@yahoo.com


Director, Operations
Christina Farias
christina.stamatelatos-farias@nih.gov


Director, Communications  
Frank Rath, FACHE
frath@umm.edu

Director, Community Outreach
Vamsee "V" Potluri
vamsee.potluri@va.gov

Regent
Alan Weisman, FACHE
aweisman@ubalt.edu

Faculty Liaison
Mark Bittle, DrPH
mbittle1@jhu.edu

Student Member
Staci Hodge
staci.hodge@gmail.com




Ensure Delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
To ensure delivery of your chapter newsletter, please add info@mahce.ache.org to your email address book or Safe Sender List. If you are still having problems receiving our communications, see our white-listing page for more details:

http://www.commpartners.com/website/white-listing.htm 

 

Previous Article
Save the Date


2018 MAHCE Events


Thursday, October 11: All-day Program at Sheppard Pratt Conference Center, Towson, MD

Thursday, November 15
: Career Night at Oriole Park at Camden Yards