If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Chapter Quarterly Newsletter - NCHErly NCHErly Summer Issue 2009
In This Issue

President's Message
Regent Message
Get Engaged in NCHE! Your Local Level Investment Will Yield A Positive Return
Healthcare Executives Awards - Richly Deserved
Quest for Quality: The Kung Fu of Medicine?
Senior Healthcare Executive Spotlight - Why You Are Here!
Women's Executive Event Planned
The NCHE Website - Check it Out
VA Studies New Prosthetic Arm - Ability to Hold a Pencil!
National News - Spring 2009
Ensure Delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


  Links

NCHE Homepage
ACHE Job Bank


Chapter Officers

President

Rick Christiansen, FACHE, CFAMMA
RChristiansen@Infoman.com

Vice President

Sherri L. Thompson-Brusca
SLThompson1910@yahoo.com

Secretary

Amy Bause, MHSA Candidate
ABause@GWU.edu

Treasurer

Vernon Peters, FACHE, PMP
VPeters@PlanSys.com

Past-President

Ronald A. Mosley
Ron.Mosley@GE.com

President's Message
By Rick Christiansen I, FACHE

  Read More

Regent Message

  Read More

Get Engaged in NCHE! Your Local Level Investment Will Yield A Positive Return
By: Colonel Jay Burks, FACHE, chair, National Capital Area Healthcare Executives Mentoring Bureau

  Read More

Healthcare Executives Awards - Richly Deserved
By: M. Jane Markley

  Read More

Quest for Quality: The Kung Fu of Medicine?
By: Dev Raheja, MS,CSP, President-Patient System Safety

  Read More

Senior Healthcare Executive Spotlight - Why You Are Here!
By: Christine M. Candio, FACHE

  Read More

Women's Executive Event Planned
By: Amy Walker, MS, RN, CPHQ, FACHE, NEA-BC

  Read More

The NCHE Website - Check it Out
By: Amy M. Walker, MS, RN, CPHQ, FACHE, NEA-BC

  Read More

VA Studies New Prosthetic Arm - Ability to Hold a Pencil!
Department of Veteran Affairs

  Read More

National News - Spring 2009

  Read More

Ensure Delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).