American College of Healthcare Executives
Spring 2010
In This Issue

Message from the President, Kathy Bizzaro, FACHE
Message from the Outgoing Maine Regent - March 2010
Message from the NH Regent - Spring 2010
Message from the VT Regent - April 2010
Message from the Maine Regent - Spring 2010
Guest Contributor Article - Joe Loring, FACHE
Board of Governors Exam Fee Waiver Promotion
Board of Directors - As of May 2010


Chapter Officers

President
Kathleen A. Bizarro, FACHE

President-Elect
Peter J. Wright, FACHE

Secretary/Treasurer
Gerald J. Vicenzi, FACHE

Immediate Past President
vacant

Board of Directors
Kris Doody, RN, FACHE
Bea Grause, FACHE
Tina Legere, FACHE
Henry D. Lipman, FACHE
Patsy Aprile, FACHE
Joseph L. Woodin
William J. Lipkin-Moore, FACHE
Karen Clements, FACHE

Board of Directors - As of May 2010

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – As of May 2010

 

President                                  

Kathleen Bizarro, FACHE

Executive VP

New Hampshire Hospital Association

125 Airport Rd

Concord, NH  03312

(603)225-0900

kbizarro@nhha.org

Exp. 12/31/10

 

Past-President                               

vacant

Exp. 12/31/10

 

President-elect

Peter J. Wright, FACHE                      

COO

Littleton Regional Hospital

600 St. Johnsbury Road

Littleton, NH 03561

(603) 444-9391

pwright@littletonhospital.org

Exp. 12/31/10

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Gerald Vicenzi, FACHE                        

Regent-ME (March 2013)

President/CEO

Synernet, Inc.

229 St. John Street, Suite 329

Portland, ME  04102

(207) 771-3456

gvicenzi@synernet.net

Exp. 12/31/10

2nd term

 

Henry Lipman, FACHE                          

Executive VP/CFO 

LRGHealthcare

80 Highland Street

Laconia, NH  03246

(603)527-2802

hlipman@lrgh.org

Exp. 12/31/10

2nd term

 

Bea Grause, FACHE                            

Interim Regent – VT (March 2011)

President & CEO

Vermont Assn of Hospitals and Health Systems

148 Main St.

Montpelier, VT  05602

(802) 223-3461)

Bea@vahhs.org

Exp. Mar 2011

 

Joe Woodin                                  

CEO

Gifford Medical Center

P O Box 2000

44 S. Main Street

Randolph, VT  05060

(802)728-2304

jwoodin@giffordmed.org

Exp. 12/31/11

 

Tina Legere, FACHE                         

Regent – NH (March 2012)

CEO

Parkland Medical Center

Derry, NH

603-421-2100

Tina.legere@hcahealthcare.com

Exp. Mar 2012 

 

Bill Lipkin-Moore, FACHE                  

VP for Business Development

Teamhealth East

40 Lane Road

Derry, NH  03038

(603)437-6960

william_lipkin-moore@teamhealth.com

Exp. 12/31/12

2nd term

 

Kris Doody, FACHE                       

CEO                                     

Cary Medical Center

163 Van Buren Road

Caribou, ME  04736

(207)498-1181

kdoody@carymed.org

Exp. 12/31/12

2nd term

 

Patsy Aprile, FACHE                     

Vice President/Operations

Goodall Hospital

25 June St.

Sanford, ME  04073

(207) 490-7005

paprile@goodallhospital.org

Exp. 12/31/10

 

Karen Clements, FACHE                  

Patient Care Administrator

Eastern Maine Medical Center

489 State Street

Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 973-8010

kfclements@emh.org

Exp. 12/31/10

 


Previous Article


This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).