If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
December 14, 2011
In This Issue

Regent's Message
President's Message
Incoming President's Welcome
Hospital Tax-Exempt Status: Considerations Regarding Maintaining Exempt Status
Shattering Glass Ceilings: Women in the Hospital C-Suite
National News
National Articles of Interest
SHE Website


Chapter Officers

State Regent

Jim Grocholski, FACHE

Memorial Hospital of Texas County

jim.grocholski@mhtcg.org

 

President

Ed Hamilton, FACHE

INTEGRIS Health

Ed.Hamilton@Integris-Health.com

 

President - Elect

Dana Chouteau, FACHE

INTEGRIS Grove General Hospital

Dana.Chouteau@integrisok.com

 

Marketing Chair

Sally Benn, FACHE

Norman Regional Health System

sbenn@nrh-ok.com

 

Tulsa Program Council Chair

Jimmy Leopard, FACHE

Wagoner Community Hospital

jleopard@wagonerhospital.com

 

Education Chair

Kyle Nondorf, MHA

St. Anthony Hospital

kyle_nondorf@ssmhc.com

 

Member

Ann B. Kreutzer, FACHE

VA Medical Center OKC

 

Member

Parul Ajmani, MHA

South Central Medical & Resource Center

 

Member

Chuck Spicer, FACHE

The Children’s Hospital at OUMC

charles.spicer@hcahealthcare.com

 

Member

Richie Splitt, FACHE

INTEGRIS Southwest Medical Center

Richie.Splitt@Integris-Health.com

 

Member

Stacy Rine, MHA

VA Medical Center OKC

 

Member

Laura Kurzendoerfer, RN, FACHE

Great Plains Medical Center

 

Member

Sammuel McAdams, MBA

Norman Regional Health System

 

Student Affiliate President

Joseph Sanchez

OUHSC Health Administration Program

Regent's Message

  Read More

President's Message
2011, A Year-In-Review

  Read More

Incoming President's Welcome

  Read More

Hospital Tax-Exempt Status: Considerations Regarding Maintaining Exempt Status
Written by Scott Becker, JD, CPA, Milton Cerny, JD, & Anna Timmerman, JD, McGuireWoods 

  Read More

Shattering Glass Ceilings: Women in the Hospital C-Suite
Written by Molly Gamble

  Read More

National News
Fall 2011

  Read More

National Articles of Interest
Fall 2011

  Read More

SHE Website

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).