If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Spring 2009
In This Issue

THEF SPONSORS
Upcoming THEF Events
President's Message
Message from the Regent - Spring 2009
Pacesetter: Kim Washington, THEF’s President-Elect
Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn
National News - Spring 2009
Management by delegation
Lead change by creating a sense of urgency
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


ePoll

How will the financial resutls of your institution be for your next fiscal year?

Better
Worse
Same



If poll form does not work in your e-mail, click here.

Links

ACHE Job Bank


Chapter Officers

President
Brent Anthony
banthony@wakemed.org

President-Elect
Kim Washington
kimyatta.washington@
duke.edu


Secretary
Carey Unger
carey.unger@duke.edu

Treasurer
Ethan Hertz
hertz003@mc.duke.edu

Eastern North Carolina Healthcare Executive Group Local Program Council

President
Jay Briley
JBriley@albemarlehealth.org

Vice President
Sandra Sackrison
ssackris@PCMH.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ryan Raisig
Ryan.Raisig@PCMH.com


Committee Chairs
Jennifer Casey
Sandlin Davenport
Alan Copland
Richa Gupta
Melissa Feder
Michele Jackson
Beth Koskoski

THEF SPONSORS

  Read More

Upcoming THEF Events

  Read More

President's Message
Brent Anthony

  Read More

Message from the Regent - Spring 2009

  Read More

Pacesetter: Kim Washington, THEF’s President-Elect
by Amy M. Avery, Freelance Healthcare Writer

A brother’s chronic illness opened the doors to a career in healthcare administration. To reach her goals, she welcomed college degrees, jobs and internships to take her from her native S.C. to N.C., Michigan, Tennessee, then back to the Carolinas.  Read More

Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn

  Read More

National News - Spring 2009

  Read More

Management by delegation

  Read More

Lead change by creating a sense of urgency

  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).