If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Spring 2010
In This Issue

President's Message
Message from the Regent - May 2010
Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn
Listening as a Key Leadership Strategy Component
Power Pack Your PowerPoint
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Links

ACHE Job Bank


Chapter Officers

President
Kimyatta C. Washington
kimyatta.washington@
duke.edu


Immediate Past President
Brent D. Anthony
B21977@hotmail.com

Secretary
Sherelle A. Washington
swashington@wakemed.org

Treasurer
Andrew Jang
andrew.jang@duke.edu

Board of Directors

Alan L. Copland
alan@alancopland.com

Jim Murphy

jmurphy@unch.unc.edu

Kyle W. Dorsey
kyle.dorsey@duke.edu

Michele A. Jackson
mjackson@wakerad.com


Eastern North Carolina Local Program Council

Committee Chair
Sandra J. Sackrison, FACHE


Committee Members
Megan S. Booth
Jay T. Briley, FACHE
Michael R. Raisig

President's Message
Kimyatta C. Washington

  Read More

June 10, 2010
Seminar on CON legislation and its impact on service line development (details are forthcoming)

June 29, 2010
Category I (ACHE education):
Reinventing Customer Service in Healthcare, Williamston, N.C.



Message from the Regent - May 2010

  Read More

Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn

  Read More

Listening as a Key Leadership Strategy Component

  Read More

Power Pack Your PowerPoint

  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).