If this page doesn't display properly in your email, click here.

American College of Healthcare Executives
Serving ACHE members in the Piedmont and Eastern North Carolina regions Fall 2010
In This Issue

Message from the President
THEF Event Recap
Pacesetters: A profile of President-Elect, Kyle Dorsey
Dos and Doníts for Critiquing Employees Effectively
Message from the Regent
Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn
National News - Fall 2010
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Links

http://thefnc.ache.org/


Chapter Officers

President
Alan L. Copland
alan@alancopland.com

Immediate Past President
Kimyatta Washington
kimyatta@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sara Gregory
sara.gregory@duke.edu

Board of Directors

Kyle Dorsey
kyle.dorsey@duke.edu

Richa Gupta

rgupta04@hotmail.com

Michele A. Jackson
mjackson@wakerad.com

Jim Murphy
jmurphy@unch.unc.edu

Brian M. Wofford

brian.wofford@duke.edu

Eastern North Carolina Local Program Council

Committee Chair
Sandra J. Sackrison, FACHE


Committee Members
Megan S. Booth
Jay T. Briley, FACHE
Michael R. Raisig

Message from the President

  Read More

RSVP:  THEF November Networking Event

 



THEF Event Recap

  Read More

Pacesetters: A profile of President-Elect, Kyle Dorsey
by Amy M. Avery, M.A.Ed., Freelance Healthcare Writer

  Read More

Dos and Doníts for Critiquing Employees Effectively

  Read More

Message from the Regent

  Read More

Join the ACHE Official Group on LinkedIn

  Read More

National News - Fall 2010

  Read More

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

  Read More

This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).