American College of Healthcare Executives
Winter 2011
In This Issue

Message from the President
THEF Retreat Recap
Pacesetters: Jim Murphy, THEF’s Education Chair
Message from the Regent
National News - Winter 2011
Tips on Effective Mediation of a Dispute
Tailor Your Crisis-Management Approach
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)


Chapter Officers

President
Alan L. Copland
alan@alancopland.com

Immediate Past President
Kimyatta Washington
kimyatta@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sara Gregory
sara.gregory@duke.edu

Board of Directors

Kyle Dorsey
kyle.dorsey@duke.edu

Richa Gupta

rgupta04@hotmail.com

Michele A. Jackson
mjackson@wakerad.com

Jim Murphy
jmurphy@unch.unc.edu

Brian M. Wofford

brian.wofford@duke.edu

Eastern North Carolina Local Program Council

Committee Chair
Michael R. Raisig

Committee Members
Scott B. Bankard
Megan S. Booth-Mills
Jay T. Briley, FACHE
Sem Ganthier
F. Matthew Gitzinger
Sandra J. Sackrison, FACHE
Meredith B. Sclater
Kelli P. Smith, FACHE
Lee A. Syphus, FACHE

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

To ensure delivery of your chapter newsletter, please add info@thefnc.ache.org to your email address book or Safe Sender List.  If you are still having problems, receiving our communications, see our white-listing page for more details:

http://www.commpartners.com/website/white-listing.htm 

 


Previous Article




This e-mail was sent by the American College of Healthcare Executives on behalf of the ACHE chapter in your area. If you would prefer not
to receive any chapter newsletters via e-mail, please send a message to 'chapters@ache.org' and enter "unsubscribe_chapter newsletters"
in the subject line. Please include your full name, mailing address, and affiliate ID number (if known).