View Web Version | Text Only Version | Mobile Friendly Version
Fourth Quarter 2013
In This Issue
Message From THEF's President
Message from Our Regent
A Year-End Membership Report and Welcome to our Newest Members
HESA—our local student group—rocked 2013!
THEF Takes Generosity On The Road--Check Out These Photos!
Coming up in 2014: Mark your calendars
News from National--and about one of our own chapter members
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2013 Board
Jim Murphy, President
Neurosciences Service Line Administrator, UNC Health Care
Office: (919)962-5099 | Cell: (919)451-1899
jim_murphy@med.unc.edu

Carol Dorn Sanders, President Elect

Industry Consultant, SAS Institute, Inc.
Office: (919)531-4374 | Cell: (919)630-3659
CarolDorn.Sanders@sas.com

Kyle Dorsey, Immediate Past President

Administrative Director, Duke University Hospital
Office: (919)684-1021 | Cell: (919)886-1888

kyle.dorsey@duke.edu

Neil Kinard, Treasurer
Compliance, Duke University Health System
Office: (919)668-2975
neil.kinard@duke.edu

Julie Emerson, Secretary
Business Operations Analyst, UNC Health Care
jemerson@unch.unc.edu

Yvette Leger, Education Co-chair
Director Operations Advisor, Premier Healthcare Alliance
Cell: (704)953-1843
Yvette_Leger@PremierInc.com

Jonathan Thornhill, Education Co-chair

Manager of Practice Quality & Innovation, UNC Health Care
Office: (919)966-8392

jonathan_thornhill@unchealthcare.org

Nick Anderson, Membership Chair
Planning Analyst, Corporate Planning, WakeMed.
Office: (919)350-6031 | Cell: (919)318-2909
nanderson@wakemed.org

Rachel A. Baker, Sponsorship Chair
MHA, Strategy Consultant, UNC Health Care
(910) 476-1901  rbaker@unch.unc.edu

Frank Ancharski, Sponsorship Chair
Vice President of Business Development, Club One
frank.ancharski@clubone.com

Christa Johnston, FACHE, Fellowship Advancement
Administrative Director, Private Diagnostic Clinic, PLLC
Office: (919)572-6046 | Cell: (919)349-2731
christa.johnston@duke.edu

Bankole Olatosi, Fellowship Advancement
Division Chair of Management Services, Mount Olive College
bolatosi@moc.edu

Jay Wagner, Communication Committee
Revenue Cycle and Financial Management Administrative Fellow, Duke University
john.wagner@duke.edu


Message From THEF's President
 Read more
Message from Our Regent
John Roberts, FACHE

Regent John Roberts honors many North Carolina ACHE members, and more. Read more

A Year-End Membership Report and Welcome to our Newest Members
 Read more
HESA—our local student group—rocked 2013!
 Read more
THEF Takes Generosity On The Road--Check Out These Photos!
 Read more
Coming up in 2014: Mark your calendars
 Read more
News from National--and about one of our own chapter members
 Read more
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
 Read more