February 2016
2016 Chapter Year
In This Issue
A Message from Your THEF President
Earn 1.5 ACHE Face-to-Face Education Credits
THEF In the Community
21st Annual UNC HESA and THEF Dinner
2016 Congress on Healthcare Leadership
Welcome and Congratulations
THEF Member Profile
Now is the Time. . .
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2015 Board
Jessica Landin,
President
919-593-0154 


 Robert Martin, 
President Elect
 
r.martin@duke.edu
336-693-6673 

 Neil Kinard, FACHE,
Immediate Past President
neil.kinard@duke.edu 
919-949-8897


 Will Holding, 
Treasurer
william.holding@gmail.com
202-378-0139

 

Kate Mekeel,
Secretary
kmzmijews@gmail.com
716-535-7688


Simeon Furman,
Education Co-chair
simeonfurman@duke.edu
201-638-8965

 

Healther Jacobson
Education Co-Chair
 
heather.jacobson@duke.edu
919-619-1738


 Frank Manole
Education Co-Chair
 
frankmanole@gmail.com
201-638-8965


Swati Bhardwaj,
Fellowship Advancement Chair
sbhardwaj@sahalliance.org
919-630-7113


 Katie Price
Communications Co-Chair
 
katieprice1218@gmail.com
919-270-8659


 Joyce Tucker Harper,
Communications Co-Chair
jharper13@embarqmail.com
919-879-6073


 Heather Bogan
Sponsorship Co-Chair 
hbogan@vha.com
919-345-5344


 Maryanne Volkringer
Sponsorship Co-Chair 
mvolkringer84@gmail.com
203-525-3211

 Erika Blackston, 
Membership/Volunteer Chair
erika.griffin@dm.duke.edu
919-620-3292
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

To ensure delivery of your chapter newsletter, please add thefnc@gmail.com to your email address book or Safe Sender List. If you are still having problems receiving our communications, see our white-listing page for more details:

http://www.commpartners.com/website/white-listing.htm 

 

Previous Article

Triangle Healthcare Executives' Forum
P.O. Box 2731
Durham, North Carolina 27715

Follow us on:

Flickr Gallery

LinkedIn

Twitter