View Web Version | Text Only Version | Mobile Friendly Version
February 2016
2016 Chapter Year
In This Issue
A Message from Your THEF President
Earn 1.5 ACHE Face-to-Face Education Credits
THEF In the Community
21st Annual UNC HESA and THEF Dinner
2016 Congress on Healthcare Leadership
Welcome and Congratulations
THEF Member Profile
Now is the Time. . .
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2015 Board
Jessica Landin,
President
919-593-0154 


 Robert Martin, 
President Elect
 
r.martin@duke.edu
336-693-6673 

 Neil Kinard, FACHE,
Immediate Past President
neil.kinard@duke.edu 
919-949-8897


 Will Holding, 
Treasurer
william.holding@gmail.com
202-378-0139

 

Kate Mekeel,
Secretary
kmzmijews@gmail.com
716-535-7688


Simeon Furman,
Education Co-chair
simeonfurman@duke.edu
201-638-8965

 

Healther Jacobson
Education Co-Chair
 
heather.jacobson@duke.edu
919-619-1738


 Frank Manole
Education Co-Chair
 
frankmanole@gmail.com
201-638-8965


Swati Bhardwaj,
Fellowship Advancement Chair
sbhardwaj@sahalliance.org
919-630-7113


 Katie Price
Communications Co-Chair
 
katieprice1218@gmail.com
919-270-8659


 Joyce Tucker Harper,
Communications Co-Chair
jharper13@embarqmail.com
919-879-6073


 Heather Bogan
Sponsorship Co-Chair 
hbogan@vha.com
919-345-5344


 Maryanne Volkringer
Sponsorship Co-Chair 
mvolkringer84@gmail.com
203-525-3211

 Erika Blackston, 
Membership/Volunteer Chair
erika.griffin@dm.duke.edu
919-620-3292
Jessica Landin
A Message from Your THEF President

 A message from your THEF President. Read more

Earn 1.5 ACHE Face-to-Face Education Credits
Best Practices in Adapting to Local Regulations, Markets and Trends

THEF and WakeMed present a panel discussion on Best Practices in Adapting to Local Regulations, Markets and Trends. Read more

THEF In the Community
Join Your THEF Colleagues at the Raleigh Foodbank

THEF Volunteer Opportunity at the Raleigh Foodbank Read more

21st Annual UNC HESA and THEF Dinner
April 7, 2016

Save The Date! Read more

2016 Congress on Healthcare Leadership
LEADING WELL
ACHE Education Read more
Welcome and Congratulations
New THEF Members and Recertified Fellows
 Read more
THEF Member Profile
Meet Jessica Landin, Your 2016 THEF President
Take a few moments to get to know one of your colleagues. Read more
Now is the Time. . .

Advance to Fellow in 2016 Read more

Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
 Read more
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
 Read more

Triangle Healthcare Executives' Forum
P.O. Box 2731
Durham, North Carolina 27715

Follow us on:

Flickr Gallery

LinkedIn

Twitter