Fall 2016
In This Issue
A Message from Your THEF President
Message from Your ACHE Regent
Upcoming THEF Events
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
Enhance Your Interviewing Skills with Interview Prep Tool
Welcome and Congratulations
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2016 Board

Jessica Landin, FACHE,
President
jlandin@evolenthealth.com
919-593-0154

Neil Kinard, FACHE, 
Immediate Past President
neil.kinard@duke.edu 
919-949-8897

Will Holding, 
Treasurer
william.holding@gmail.com
202-378-0139

Kate Mekeel,
Secretary
kmzmijews@gmail.com
716-535-7688

Simeon Furman,
Education Co-chair
simeonfurman@gmail.com
201-638-8965

Heather Jacobson,
Education Co-Chair

heather.jacobson@duke.edu
919-619-1738

Frank Manole,
Education Co-Chair

frankmanole@gmail.com
201-638-8965

Swati Bhardwaj, 
Fellowship Advancement Chair
sbhardwaj@sahalliance.org
919-630-7113

Katie Price, 
Communications Co-Chair
;
katieprice1218@gmail.com
919-270-8659

Joyce Tucker Harper,
Communications Co-Chair
jharper13@embarqmail.com
919-879-6073

Heather Bogan,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

hbogan@vha.com
919-345-5344

Maryanne Volkringer,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

mvolkringer84@gmail.com
203-525-3211

Erika Blackston,
Membership/Volunteer Chair
erika.griffin@dm.duke.edu
919-620-3292

Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
We are grateful for their support!

We appreciate the generous support of all of our THEF Sponsors.  

Gold Level Sponsors
 

 

 


Bronze Level Sponsors




If your organization is interested in joining this illustrious list of THEF supporters, please contact

Maryanne Volkringer at mvolkringer84@gmail.com or Heather Bogan at hbogan@vha.com.

Previous Article
Next Article