December 2016
In This Issue
A Message from Your THEF President
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2016
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
THEF Mentorship Program
Welcome and Congratulations
Senior Executive Networking Breakfast a Success!
Have you considered getting more involved in THEF?
Happy Holidays From Your THEF Board Members
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2016 Board

Jessica Landin, FACHE,

Neil Kinard, FACHE, 
Immediate Past President 

Will Holding, 

Kate Mekeel,

Simeon Furman,
Education Co-chair

Heather Jacobson,
Education Co-Chair

Frank Manole,
Education Co-Chair

Swati Bhardwaj, 
Fellowship Advancement Chair

Katie Price, 
Communications Co-Chair

Joyce Tucker Harper,
Communications Co-Chair

Heather Bogan,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

Maryanne Volkringer,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

Erika Blackston,
Membership/Volunteer Chair

Welcome and Congratulations
New THEF Members and Fellows
Please take time to welcome our newest THEF members:
Michelle J. Thomas, Richlands
Krishna Chagarlamudi, Cary
Leslie Colucci, Durham
Marissa Garcia, Charlotte
Moses K. Muhairwe, Raleigh
Amelia Summerell, Chapel Hill
HMCS Jazmin Davis, Jacksonville
Caroline Folger, Bullock
John S. Hudson, Hillsborough
Nitin Jindal, Raleigh
Anil Joy, DC, Cary
Richard Miller, Clayton
Amar P. Patel, Raleigh
Christopher Perry, RN, Raleigh
Christopher Scarboro, Garner
Kathleen Cross, Kitty Hawk
Ana C. Crowell, Raleigh
David Dworaczyk, Raleigh
Abhi Mehrotra, Chapel Hill
Charles Petrini-Poli, Raleigh
Laura R. Schlosser-Raifaizen, Cary
Ronni Booth, Chapel Hill
Dwight D. Fields, Cary
Jennifer S. Jones, Clayton
Regina T. Lanier, RN, Jacksonville
Josephine Malfitano, Jacksonville
Joseph W. Paul, MD, PhD, Raleigh
Danisha Simpson, Jacksonville
THEF is proud to recognize the six members who advanced to Fellow in 2016.
Carol Dorn Sanders, FACHE
Shepard R. Hurwitz, MD, FACHE
Jessica Landin, FACHE
Amy H. Montgomery, FACHE
Dawn Peele, FACHE
Yolanda Whitfield, DO, FACHE
Welcome and congratulations to all of the above listed colleagues!
Previous Article
Next Article