December 2016
In This Issue
A Message from Your THEF President
Message from Your ACHE Regent - Fall 2016
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
THEF Mentorship Program
Welcome and Congratulations
Senior Executive Networking Breakfast a Success!
Have you considered getting more involved in THEF?
Happy Holidays From Your THEF Board Members
Access Complimentary Resources for the Board of Governors Exam
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Article
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2016 Board

Jessica Landin, FACHE,
President
jlandin@evolenthealth.com
919-593-0154

Neil Kinard, FACHE, 
Immediate Past President
neil.kinard@duke.edu 
919-949-8897

Will Holding, 
Treasurer
william.holding@gmail.com
202-378-0139

Kate Mekeel,
Secretary
kmzmijews@gmail.com
716-535-7688

Simeon Furman,
Education Co-chair
simeonfurman@gmail.com
201-638-8965

Heather Jacobson,
Education Co-Chair

heather.jacobson@duke.edu
919-619-1738

Frank Manole,
Education Co-Chair

frankmanole@gmail.com
201-638-8965

Swati Bhardwaj, 
Fellowship Advancement Chair
sbhardwaj@sahalliance.org
919-630-7113

Katie Price, 
Communications Co-Chair
;
katieprice1218@gmail.com
919-270-8659

Joyce Tucker Harper,
Communications Co-Chair
jharper13@embarqmail.com
919-879-6073

Heather Bogan,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

hbogan@vha.com
919-345-5344

Maryanne Volkringer,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

mvolkringer84@gmail.com
203-525-3211

Erika Blackston,
Membership/Volunteer Chair
erika.griffin@dm.duke.edu
919-620-3292

Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)

To ensure delivery of your chapter newsletter, please add thefnc@gmail.com to your email address book or Safe Sender List. If you are still having problems receiving our communications, see our white-listing page for more details:

http://www.commpartners.com/website/white-listing.htm 

 

Previous Article