View Web Version | Text Only Version | Mobile Friendly Version
Spring 2017
In This Issue
A Message from Your THEF President - Heather Jacobson
Message from Your ACHE Regent
Board of Governors Exam Fee Waiver Campaign: March 1–June 30
New Fellow Advancement Requirements: Upcoming Webinar
Upcoming Face-to-Face Education Events
New Websites for the Journal of Healthcare Management and Frontiers
Have you considered getting more involved in THEF?
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2016 Board

Heather Jacobson,
THEF President
heather.jacobson@duke.edu
919-660-7243

Jessica Landin, FACHE,
Immediate Past President
jlandin@evolenthealth.com
919-593-0154

Christa Johnson, FACHE,
President Elect

christa.johnson@duke.edu
919-349-2731

Will Holding,
Treasurer
william.holding@gmail.com
202-378-0139

Adrienne Lloyd, FACHE,
Education Co-chair
adrienne.lloyd@duke.edu
480-202-4917

Lauren Walls,
Education Co-Chair

lauren.walls@duke.edu

Matt Radzom, FACHE
Education Co-Chair

mradzom@gmail.com
763-229-3485

Susan Kline,
Fellowship Advancement Chair
susan.kline@duke.edu
919-681-2633

Greg Nelson,
Communications Co-Chair
greg@thotwave.com
919-931-4736

Kate Mekeel,
Communications Co-Chair
kmzmijews@gmail.com
 716-535-7688 

Ramya Parthasarathy,
Communications Co-Chair
ramya.parthasarathy@duke.edu
919-668-2759

Heather Bogan,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

hbogan@vha.com
919-345-5344

Maryanne Volkringer,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

mvolkringer84@gmail.com
203-525-3211

Erika Blackston,
Membership/Volunteer Chair
erika.griffin@dm.duke.edu
919-620-3292

Stephen Rinaldi,
 
Membership/Volunteer Chair
stephen.rinaldi@unchealth.unc.edu
 984-974-9371

A Message from Your THEF President - Heather Jacobson

A message from your THEF President. Read more

Message from Your ACHE Regent
 Read more
Board of Governors Exam Fee Waiver Campaign: March 1–June 30
 Read more
New Fellow Advancement Requirements: Upcoming Webinar
 Read more
Upcoming Face-to-Face Education Events
 Read more
New Websites for the Journal of Healthcare Management and Frontiers
 Read more
Have you considered getting more involved in THEF?
Participating on a committee is a great opportunity
 Read more
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
We are grateful for their support!
 Read more
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
 Read more