View Web Version | Text Only Version | Mobile Friendly Version
Summer 2017
In This Issue
A Mid-Year Message from Your THEF President - Heather Jacobson
THEF-Sponsored Student Awards: Recipients Bio
Upcoming Face-to-Face Education Events
THEF Community Involvement at Alliance Medical Ministry
THEF Showcases Support for Hospitals Against Violence Campaign
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
Have you considered getting more involved in THEF?
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2016 Board

Heather Jacobson,
THEF President
heather.jacobson@duke.edu
919-660-7243

Jessica Landin, FACHE,
Immediate Past President
jlandin@evolenthealth.com
919-593-0154

Christa Johnson, FACHE,
President Elect

christa.johnson@duke.edu
919-349-2731

Will Holding,
Treasurer
william.holding@gmail.com
202-378-0139

Emily Greene,
 Secretary
emily.greene@duke.edu
919-668-5609
 

Lauren Walls,
Education Co-Chair

lauren.walls@duke.edu

Matt Radzom, FACHE
Education Co-Chair

mradzom@gmail.com
763-229-3485

Susan Kline,
Fellowship Advancement Chair
susan.kline@duke.edu
919-681-2633

Greg Nelson,
Communications Co-Chair
greg@thotwave.com
919-931-4736

Ramya Parthasarathy,
Communications Co-Chair
ramya.parthasarathy@duke.edu
919-668-2759

Heather Bogan,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

hbogan@vha.com
919-345-5344

Maryanne Volkringer,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

mvolkringer84@gmail.com
203-525-3211

Stephen Rinaldi,
 
Membership/Volunteer Chair
stephen.rinaldi@unchealth.unc.edu
 984-974-9371

A Mid-Year Message from Your THEF President - Heather Jacobson

A message from your THEF President. Read more

THEF-Sponsored Student Awards: Recipients Bio
 Read more
Upcoming Face-to-Face Education Events
 Read more
THEF Community Involvement at Alliance Medical Ministry
 Read more
THEF Showcases Support for Hospitals Against Violence Campaign
 Read more
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
We are grateful for their support!
 Read more
Have you considered getting more involved in THEF?
Participating on a committee is a great opportunity
 Read more
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
 Read more