View Web Version | Text Only Version | Mobile Friendly Version
Fall 2017
In This Issue
A Mid-Year Message from Your THEF President - Heather Jacobson
Advancement Scholarship Winner: Jonathan Forte
Reflections from Community Volunteering at Alliance Medical Ministry & Recent THEF Event
Upcoming Face-to-Face Education Events
THEF Annual Student Scholarship - Coming Soon!
Call for Nominations: THEF Board 2018
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
Newsletter Tools
Search Past Issues
Print-Friendly Issue
Forward to a Friend
THEF's 2016 Board

Heather Jacobson,
THEF President
heather.jacobson@duke.edu
919-660-7243

Jessica Landin, FACHE,
Immediate Past President
jlandin@evolenthealth.com
919-593-0154

Christa Johnston, FACHE,
President Elect

christa.johnston@duke.edu
919-349-2731

Will Holding,
Treasurer
william.holding@gmail.com
202-378-0139

Emily Greene,
Secretary
emily.greene@duke.edu
919-668-5609

Adrienne Lloyd,
Education Co-Chair
adrienne.lloyd@duke.edu
480-202-4917

Lauren Walls,
Education Co-Chair

lauren.walls@duke.edu

Matt Radzom, FACHE
Education Co-Chair

mradzom@gmail.com
763-229-3485

Susan Kline,
Fellowship Advancement Chair
susan.kline@duke.edu
919-681-2633

Greg Nelson,
Communications Co-Chair
greg@thotwave.com
919-931-4736

Ramya Parthasarathy,
Communications Co-Chair
ramya.parthasarathy@duke.edu
919-668-2759

Heather Bogan,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

hbogan@vha.com
919-345-5344

Maryanne Volkringer,
Sponsorship Co-Chair

mvolkringer84@gmail.com
203-525-3211

Stephen Rinaldi,
 
Membership/Volunteer Chair
stephen.rinaldi@unchealth.unc.edu
 984-974-9371

A Mid-Year Message from Your THEF President - Heather Jacobson

A message from your THEF President. Read more

Advancement Scholarship Winner: Jonathan Forte
 Read more
Reflections from Community Volunteering at Alliance Medical Ministry & Recent THEF Event
 Read more
Upcoming Face-to-Face Education Events
 Read more
THEF Annual Student Scholarship - Coming Soon!
 Read more
Call for Nominations: THEF Board 2018
Participating on a committee is a great opportunity
 Read more
Thank You to our THEF Sponsors
We are grateful for their support!
 Read more
Ensure delivery of Chapter E-newsletter (Disclaimer)
 Read more